Charlie Hickman Band

Track Listing

01 Burning Bridges
02 What You Need
03 Jack and Jim
04 This Time For Sure
05 Comin’ Home



Charlie Hickman – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Terry Bradley Bass and Vocals
Dusty Bradley Electric Guitar
Nick Gedra Fiddle
Chuck Case – Drums
Thomas Evans – Electric Guitar #3, #5
For Booking: [email protected]

Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Recorded at Studio Seven/Lunacy Records Oklahoma City, OK
Photography by Crystl Percell
Layout by Lunavision