Antonio Rosales – Sacrifice To Survival

Antonio Roales - Sacrifice to SurvivalTrack Listing

  1. Until I Bring You Home
  2. That’s Hot It Is
  3. Give It One More Try
  4. It Started Raining
  5. Sacrifice To Survival
  6. I Love How You Love Me
  7. Nashville Moon
  8. You Don’t Know Me
  9. If Anybody Sees My Baby
  10. Seceretly
  11. What Was I Thinking
  12. Oh Betty Lou
  13. That Far Off Look