Danny White – Beyond Capacity


Beyond Capacity

Danny White – Beyond Capacity

Track Listing

01 Wish You Could See Me Now
02 Hard To Love You
03 Don’t Hit Me No Mo
04 Grits Ain’t Groceries
05 Blues As Blues Can Get
06 Love May Cure That
07 What’s The Big Idea?
08 Mean Ol’ World
09 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
10 Misery Isn’t Free
11 Get Your Business Straight
12 What I Need
13 Oreo Cookie Blues

Danny White – Vocals, Harp
Stacy Harris – Drums
Roy Midkiff – Bass, Vocals
Wes Wilks – Guitar, Vocals
Thom Miller – Keyboards, Vocals

Jay Wilkinson – Lead Trumpet
Justin Wilson – Trumpet
Marc Pierce – Alto Sax
Steve Baker – Tenor Sax
Mike Beavers – Trombone
Sharlene Rice – Background Vocals
Steve Crossley – Background Vocals

Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Recorded at Studio Seven, Oklahoma City 1999
Mastered by Barry Stramp at Ancient Sun
Photos by Jeff “Skid” Marks
Layout and Design by Tony at Spectrum.