Joe Merrick – New Bad Habits

New Bad Habits

Joe Merrick – New Bad Habits

Track Listing

01 Quarter Horse Rider
02 Crime and Ranchin’
03 Forever
04 Chasing the Sundown
05 Turquoise Eyes
06 La Viborron
07 What Makes A Cowboy
08 Eat Too Much
09 The Wonder Of His Love
10 The Voice
11 Don’t Give Up
12 Old Paint
13 Never Enough
14 Jake’s Revenge


Steve Short – Drums, Percussion
Jim Butler – Keyboards
Terry Scarberry – Guitars, Mandolin, Dobro
Johnie Helms – Steel Guitar
Dave Copenhaver – Bass
Jill Drake – Background Vocals
Joe Merrick – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
David Short – Fiddle, Harp, Lap Steel
Smiley Weaver – Steel (Track 5)
Louise Goldberg – Background Vocals (Track 8)

Produced and Engineered by Dave Copenhaver
Recorded at Studio Seven, Oklahoma City OK
Mastered by Barry Stramp at Ancient Sun
Design and Layout by Tony Roberts