Leroy Jones – Looking Back


Looking Back

Leroy Jones – Looking Back

Track Listing

01 The Great Western Trail
02 Tryin’ Knots in the Devil’s Tail
03 Zebra Dun
04 The Colorado Trail
05 Texas River Song
06 Murder Steer
07 Cowboy’s Letter From Home
08 Hot Ir’n
09 Strawberry Roan
10 Little Joe The Wrangler
11 When The Work’s All Done This Fall
12 Woopie Ti Yi Yo
13 Windy Bill
14 Changing Of The Seasons

Terry Scarberry-Guitars, Mandolin, Dobro, Mando-Banjo
Richard Sharp-Acoustic Bass
Byron Berline-Fiddle, Mandolin
LeRoy Jones-Vocals, Guitar

Produced by: Dave Copenhaver, Terry Scarberry, and LeRoy Jones
Engineered by: Dave Copenhaver and Steve Short
Recorded at Lunacy Records, OKC 2009
Fiddle and Mandolin recorded at “The Fiddle Shop”, Guthrie Oklahoma