Natchez – Steel Horses


Steel Horses

Natchez – Steel Horses

Track Listing

01 When The Talkin’s Through
02 Stella
03 Steel Horse
04 Cathartic Blues
05 Let’s Just Ride
06 High High Plains
07 Road Hard And Rochin’
08 Motorcycle Mama
09 Birdman
10 Nätchez Rides Again

Jon Meade – Rhythm Guitar and Vocals
Norman Atherton and Danny Hargis – Lead Guitars
Craig Yeardon, Dave Copenhaver – Bass
James Keys and David Elder – Drums
Bud Landry – Pedal Steel Guitar

Produced by Jon Meade and Dave Copenhaver
Recorded and Mixed at Studio Seven, OKC OK
Engineered by Dave Copenhaver
Mastered by Ancient Sun Studio, Norman OK