Nate Allen – Reminiscence



Nate Allen – Reminiscence

Track Listing

01 I’ll Be Laughing Tonight
02 Everynight
03 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
04 On A Clear Day
05 Everyday I Have The Blues
06 Love Don’t Come Easy
07 The Very Thought Of You
08 Going To Chicago Blues
09 That Old Black Magic
10 All Blues
11 When I Fall In Love
12 Stormy Monday Blues
13 I’m In The Mood For Love
14 World Of Trouble
15 The Nearness of You
16 Fever

Nate Allen – Vocals
John Cole – Bass
Euclid Hart – Keyboards
Benny Garcia – Guitar
Joe Wright – Drums

Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Recorded at Studio Seven, OKC June 2003
Engineered and Mixed by Dave Copenhaver
Layout and Design by David Hoffner at Spectrum