Rambler – Live at Country Joe’s


Live at Country Joe's

Rambler – Live at Country Joe’s

Track Listing

01 Hear You Knockin’
02 Talk Of The Town
03 1989 Memory Lane
04 Drifter’s Lament
05 Starting Over
06 It’s Me
07 The Story Of My Life
08 Whiskey Song
09 What I Don’t Know
10 Johnny’s Gone
11 Mexican Stripper
12 Brown Eyed Girl
13 Bad Moon Rising

01 I Ain’t Drinking Any Less
02 Bottle Of Wine And A Memory
03 You Don’t Love Me Anymore
04 This Thing Called Love
05 Not The Same
06 Ring Of Fire
07 I Ain’t Ever Satisfied
08 Copperhead Road
09 Dreamin’
10 I Want You To Want Me/Rock And Roll All Night

Tim Brown – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Dave Brown – Bass, Vocals
Troy Chavez- Electric Guitar, Vocals
Matt Emmons – Drums, Percussion

Recorded November 16 2002 at Country Joe’s in Paris TX by Dave Copenhaver and Dion Ortiz. Mixed and Mastered by Dave Copenhaver at Studio 7 in Oklahoma City, OK.