Ronnie Jones – Searching For A Rainbow


Searching For A Rainbow

Ronnie Jones – Searching For A Rainbow

Track Listing

01 Searching For A Rainbow
02 This Is A Song
03 He Taught Me To Believe
04 Time and Time Again
05 Circles
06 Like A Common Theif
07 The Dream
08 Dig Another Well
09 In God We Trust
10 ‘Neath The Light Of Your Love
11 When It’s My Time
12 How Great Thou Art

Drums – Steve Short
Guitars – Terry Scarberry
Keyboards – Dennis Borycki
Harp, Fiddle, Lap Steel – David Short
Bass – Dave Copenhaver
Background Vocals – Shawna Russell, Tim Russell
Lead Vocals – Ronnie Jones

Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Recorded at Studio Seven, Oklahoma City, OK