The Boys Of The Fort – A Higher Calling

The Boys Of The Fort - A Higher CallingTrack Listing

01 A Place on Cavalry
02 The Other Side Of The Cross
03 Would They Love Him Down In Shreveport
04 He’s Gettin’ Me Ready
05 The Third Man
06 Jesus Is Your Ticket To Heaven
07 Every Day Will Be Sunday Bye and Bye
08 At The Cross
09 Looking For A City
10 How Great Thou Art
11 I’ve Got Jesus On My Side
12 One Less Day To Go

Casey Brown
Bryan Ganer
Paul A. Walrod
Ben Ingram

Steve Short – Percussion
Terry Scarberry – Guitars, Mandolin, Dobro
Dennis Borycki – Keyboards
Dave Copenhaver – Bass
Curt Shoemaker – Steel
Gary Howe – Fiddle