– Hartaches


Heartaches – Hartaches

Track Listing

01 Memories Linger On
02 Go Away Little Girl
03 When I Look Into Your Eyes
04 Always On My Mind
05 I Still Love You
06 Making Whoopie
07 When I Fall In Love
08 Layla
09 Shower The People
10 Brandy
11 What A Wonderful World

Produced by Dave Copenhaver and
Executive Producer – John R. Warren
Recorded at Studio Seven, OKC OK 2001
Engineered by Dave Copenhaver

Ukie Hart – Musical Director, Keyboards, Vocals
Pat Becker – Music Research, Vocals
Joe Wright – Percussion, Vocals
Ukie hart, Jr. – Bass, Vocals