SpixV – One More Song

Released World-Wide on February 11, 2019

Track Listing

  1. Blue Sky
  2. Layin’ Low
  3. Hey Lou
  4. Little Bird Friend
  5. Louisiana Moon
  6. One More Song
  7. Not a Minute
  8. Baby’s Off Her Meds
  9. Half Empty
  10. Super Hero
  11. Cowboy Man
  12. Apache

Ron James – Vocals, Guitars
Darryl Carter – Vocal, Guitars
Charles Fricke – Vocals, Keyboards
Michael Anderson – Vocals, Drums, Keyboards
Richard Sherfield – Guitars
Dave Copenhaver – Bass

Click to Enlarge

Helping Hands

Steve Short – Drums, Percussion
Terry Scarberry – Guitars
David Short – Lap Steel
Morris McCraven – Tenor Sax
Roger Kimball – Soprano Sax
Danny Hargis – Guitars
Ryan Jones – Keyboards
Merique – Backing Vocals

Produced by Dave Copenhaver / Ron James
Recorded at Lunacy Records OKC
Mastered by Jeff Boydstun
Photos by Holly Roach, Rick Roach
Trailer Artwork by Don Pinkston
Layout & Design by Bryan Evans Design Group
Special thanks to everyone at Synergex and Bo-G Enterprises

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge

Leave a Reply