Craig Smith-Special Chivalry

Released World-Wide March 11, 2019.

Track Listing

  1. Palace in Kind
  2. Special Chivalry
  3. Cambridge
  4. Doubt
  5. Hurricane Nurse

Craig Smith – Lyrics, Lead Vocals, Guitar
Dave Copenhaver – Bass, Guitar, Linn, Loops, Programming
Steve Short – Drums, Percussion
Ryan Jones – Wurlitzer, Hammond, Rhodes, Acoustic Piano
Terry Scarberry – Guitars
Danny Hargis – Guitars
Merique – Background Vocals

All songs by Craig Smith and Dave Copenhaver
Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Lunasong Music 2019
Recorded in April and June, 2018
Studio Seven, Oklahoma City USA
[email protected]

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge