Miss Brown To You – Nighingale



Miss Brown To You – Nightingale

Track Listing

01 I Can’t Belive That You’re In Love With Me
02 Bluer Blues
03 Piel Canela
04 Nightingale
05 The Lakes Of The Pontchartrain
06 Besame Mucho
07 Catch The Wind
08 This Could Be The Start of Something
09 Gypsy’s Jewel
10 Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby?

Louise Goldbert – Piano, Accordian, Guitar, Bass, Vocals

Mary Catherine Reynolds – Guitar, Bass, Vocals

Armando Rivera – Drums and Percussion

Produced, recorded, and mastered by Dave Copenhaver at Studio 7 Oklahoma City OK.