Outflow – …All In Your Head


All In Your Head

Outflow – All In Your Head

Track Listing

01 Take Me Away
02 Now Is The Time
03 Don’t Tell Me
04 Try
05 Push The Blame
06 All In My Head
07 Rough Night
08 Live This Down
09 The Fade
10 What’s Real

Recorded at Lunacy Records, OKC 2010
Produced by Dave Copenhaver

Aaron Shupert: Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Brann: Lead Guitar
Bret Hull – Bass
Scott Williams – Drums