Pat Becker and the Crosswinds Trio – Season’s Greetings


Season's Greetings

Pat Becker and The Crosswinds Trio- Season’s Greetings

Track Listing

01 Midnight Noel
02 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
03 O Holy Night
04 Coventry Carol
05 Away in a Manger
06 Wassail Song
07 Angels We Have Heard On High
08 Silent Night

Pat Becker: Vocals
Earl Hefley: Clarinet, Flute
Gerald Warlick: Oboe
Lori Wooden: Bassoon
Mark Hayes: Piano

Produced by Dave Copenhaver and Earl Hefley

Recorded at Lunacy Records USA 2011.