Rambler – Starting Over


Starting Over

Rambler – Starting Over

Track Listing

01 Johnny’s Gone
02 I Ain’t Drinkin’ Any Less
03 Do You Remember The Good Times?
04 It’s Just Fine By Me
05 The Whiskey Song
06 Bottle Of Wine And A Memory
07 Same Old Feelin’
08 Then There Was You
09 Starting Over
10 Drifter’s Lament
11 You Don’t Love Me Anymore
12 Mexican Stripper
13 No Words

Tim Brown – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Dave Brown – Bass, Vocals
T.C. – Electric Guitar, Vocals
Matt Emmons – Drums, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Gary Morse – Steel Guitar, Lap Steel, Resonator Guitar, Banjo
Dwayne Dupuy – Piano, B-3 Organ, Electric Piano

Produced by Dave Copenhaver and Rambler
Recorded at Studio 7 Oklahoma City OK
Mixed by Dave Copenhaver
Mastered by Wolf Mastering, Nashville TN