The Boys Of The Fort – Let It Go

The Boys Of The Fort - Let It GoTrack Listing

01 Let It Go
02 Lucky Moon
03 Beyond Romance
04 Family Reunion
05 Ozark Mountain Jubilee
06 When I Stop Dreaming
07 Drink Canada Dry
08 Love Doesn’t Leave Like That
09 Eight More Miles To Louisville
10 Heart Of Mine
11 Lay Me Down
12 The Truth Is I Lied
13 He’s Gettin’ Me Ready

Steve Short – Percussion
Terry Scarberry – Guitars, Mandolin, Dobro
Dennis Borycki – Keyboards
Dave Copenhaver – Bass
Curt Shoemaker – Steel
Gary Howe – Fiddle

Recorded at Studio 7
Produced by Dave Copenhaver