Craig Smith – Endless Nights

Craig Smith Endless NightsTrack Listing

1. Lenny
2. Palm Beach Reservoir
3. Endless Nights
4. Bikini Kill


Craig Smith-Vocals
Dave Copenhaver-Bass, Guitar, Synth, Percussion
John Mayeax- Guitars Track 1
Ryan Jones- Piano, Organ
Steve Short- Drums, Percussion
Terry Scarberry- Guitars Tracks 2,3,4
Layout and Artwork by Craig Smith with gratitude to Gary Nickard
Produced by Dave Copenhaver and Craig Smith
Recorded at Studio Seven/Lunacy Records Oklahoma City, OK
Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Dave Copenhaver

Preset with id 3 does not exist!

Playlist with id 5 does not exist!

Leave a Reply