Josh Hawkins

Josh Hawkins-EPTrack Listing

1. 8 Seconds To Win It
2. Oklahoma Winds
3. Halfway Home

Josh Hawkins – Vocals
Dave Copenhaver – Bass
Terry Scarberry – Guitar
Jake Simpson – Fiddle,B/U Vocals
Steve Short – Drums
Ryan Jones – Keyboards


Produced by Dave Copenhaver
Executive Producer – Gordon Malboeuf
Recorded at Studio Seven, OKC OK

Preset with id 3 does not exist!

Playlist with id 3 does not exist!

Leave a Reply