Pat Payne – Forever

pat payneTrack Listing

1. Pain
2. Painted Woman
3. Blood Lines
4. Mama’s Premonition
5. Seventeen
6. Heat Of The Night
7. Our Time Is Today
8. Let Me Take Some Time With You
9. Meeting Like This
10. Our Old Friend
11. Woodstoves And Mules
12. Forever
13. Got It Made
14. Thank You Lord

Original Songs by Pat Payne
Recorded and Mastered by Dave Copenhaver at Studio Seven Oklahoma City, OK

Leave a Reply